​​H. Thomas Johnson, MD

St. Louis

Past President 2016-2017

The Missouri Sleep Society Board of Directors is committed to the growth and advancement of sleep medicine, and to support and advocate for all sleep professionals in the state of Missouri. 

Abid Bhat, MD

Director At Large-Kansas City 

David Ingram, MD

President-Elect-Kansas City

The Missouri Sleep Society is committed to the advancement of sleep medicine, but we need your help. 

Past Presidents

H. Thomas Johnson 2016-2017

Tom Gotsis 2015-2016

Kelly Million 2014-2015, 2010-2012

Raman Malhotra 2013-2014

David Kuhlmann 2012-2013

Tony Masi 2008-2010

Ready To Join MSS

James Lillenberg, DDS

Director At Large-St. Louis

Terry Hicks, RPSGT, RST

Director At Large- Branson

Loretta Colvin, APRN

President-St. Louis

Munish Goyal, MD

Director At Large-Columbia

Board Of Directors 

Kelly Million, RPSGT

Executive Director- St. Louis

Joshua E. Shore, RPSGT, RST

Secretary-Treasurer-St. Louis